am335x-evm, omap3*: drop remaining TARGET_ARCH, wrecking sstate
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 21:44:37 +0000 (16:44 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 19:48:05 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
commitf054a7c14a3f0076b9b6c4c3116f847b7ffd3906
tree55fbe3b138b0437e301fe97fe2b6cbfcebd2ca09
parent3eb71003af3ebb025285493721332111ac581a42
am335x-evm, omap3*: drop remaining TARGET_ARCH, wrecking sstate

Bump MACHINE_KERNEL_PR to rebuild the correct sstate.

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/am335x-evm.conf
conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
conf/machine/include/ti33x.inc
conf/machine/omap3-touchbook.conf
conf/machine/omap3evm.conf