u-boot 2011.12: don't poke at uLCD7 settings from u-boot, it's handled in the kernel now
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 1 May 2012 19:06:51 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 23:09:21 +0000 (19:09 -0400)
commitf0e2305c7e1395066b4303b4a891bfb2a066602b
tree1eede5c9eea3e57d0f89e765a269017e90da0470
parent368d7772dcde0a42e9952ca6b2762495d0f49602
u-boot 2011.12: don't poke at uLCD7 settings from u-boot, it's handled in the kernel now

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Acked-by: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot/2011.12/0003-beagleboard-add-support-for-scanning-loop-through-ex.patch
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.12.bb