linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: updates
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 14 May 2012 14:34:35 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 04:40:26 +0000 (00:40 -0400)
commitf189b368a7012056624173e9a8d598e39f96dfd1
tree2f38a0dc34f2615e2322cd23e7f12148f54fcc79
parenta623c766f2ea8e022d216d281301919ee0cdd3fb
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: updates

* Fix LEDs on 3.5", 7" and DVI capes
* Add support for rev A2 DVI capes
* Minor warning fixes to the boardfile
* All PWMs are initialized, but not pinmuxed
* Debugfs output for mux direction has been fixed
* When no capes claim the SPI bus /dev/spidev2.0 will appear

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0034-beaglebone-add-support-for-DVI-rev.-A2-capes.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0035-beaglebone-enable-LEDs-for-DVI-LCD3-and-LCD7-capes.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0036-Beaglebone-Fixed-compiletime-warnings.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0037-Beaglebone-Added-missing-termination-record-to-bone_.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0038-board-am335xevm.c-Beaglebone-expose-all-pwms-through.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0039-ARM-OMAP-Mux-Fixed-debugfs-mux-output-always-reporti.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0040-beaglebone-export-SPI2-as-spidev-when-no-capes-are-u.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb