beaglebone-getting-started: Update Mac driver
authorJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 11:40:44 +0000 (06:40 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 18:42:06 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commitf370f7606abd070ecf6d2ce805705ac1a76bf1a1
tree2f345c66cadd15e79d8e9039ac465f4c041dca07
parent789d252a9b34b4f2a7d9307393f1ce714bdc2d30
beaglebone-getting-started: Update Mac driver

This still isn't complete, but I wanted to push the latest Mac drivers
to be certain they are in the next build.

Signed-off-by: Jason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/payload/beaglebone-getting-started.bb