linux-ti81xx: delete broken symlink to dm816x-evm configs
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 03:10:54 +0000 (23:10 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 03:33:36 +0000 (23:33 -0400)
commitf3f64d03401e9a4acc6b23415b7e3cedecdc7904
tree7cd309b8bbc805e3b8bc42e8ef3b35e8310515dc
parentc5f7a7cb9a208a3d185b047df9eef5bd5aa06c1a
linux-ti81xx: delete broken symlink to dm816x-evm configs

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti81xx-psp-2.6.37/dm816x-evm/dm816x-evm [deleted symlink]