linux-ti335x-psp 3.2: mux orientation detect for camera sensor to gpio instead of...
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 09:18:35 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 05:51:07 +0000 (01:51 -0400)
commitf55bb66b46d0b3541a6115843026de360ec37b53
treec513c65ff2d9c428828e036e16a3e70d39bf72e3
parent6203cbca5c9df9095882544f1eaa370a9cbd364a
linux-ti335x-psp 3.2: mux orientation detect for camera sensor to gpio instead of gpmc

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/0085-beaglebone-mux-camera-cape-orientation-pin-to-gpio.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb