beaglebone-getting-started: update SRM to rev A5
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 04:17:57 +0000 (05:17 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:07:12 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
commitf5d2815cb90d80853b53e76b1472db09e09b52d0
tree7f0d8659734d9d59e1bf715b408618f19713a514
parent29b5e9cc8661e77333f376d508e7efcd1e355bfe
beaglebone-getting-started: update SRM to rev A5

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/payload/beaglebone-getting-started.bb