linux-omap 2.6.39: remove multi-kernel features, it does more harm that good for...
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:39:23 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:49:45 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commitf6ed820f407bab67d0e09ee1056cc0618076516b
tree5eef08cb7fc56f5dd82c45d851314470afd2829c
parent2e5bfccfe23b450de8794a468fddfd11684a5a0b
linux-omap 2.6.39: remove multi-kernel features, it does more harm that good for the users of this kernel

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap_2.6.39.bb