add 814x and 816x machine configs
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 09:15:24 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 09:46:58 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commitf7b4a8fc9762e498a8e08b74001676cfdd9fc030
treeaa58bcfb15be269cc94d3a914dce0ec8ef439665
parentb2ad2aa3518f2f3cb883950f33e6ae7603a41195
add 814x and 816x machine configs

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
conf/machine/am387x-evm.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
conf/machine/am389x-evm.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
conf/machine/c6a814x-evm.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
conf/machine/c6a816x-evm.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
conf/machine/dm814x-evm.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
conf/machine/include/ti814x.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
conf/machine/include/ti816x.inc [new file with mode: 0644]