linux-omap 2.6.39: add v5 of mt9p031 support
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 31 May 2011 13:38:36 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 31 May 2011 13:39:10 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commitf8342d81113bb4f63eb1872d32a3c848744539c0
tree35961d3889349590f16e372ad73f7814a50778ad
parent4154e739f4d4cb5375fb050c2af4f28982897334
linux-omap 2.6.39: add v5 of mt9p031 support

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap-2.6.39/camera/0001-Add-mt9p031-sensor-driver.patch [deleted file]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap-2.6.39/camera/0001-Add-support-for-mt9p031-Aptina-Micron-sensor.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap-2.6.39/camera/0002-OMAP3BEAGLE-Add-support-for-mt9p031-sensor-driver.patch [deleted file]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap-2.6.39/camera/0002-v4l-Add-mt9v032-sensor-driver.patch [moved from recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap-2.6.39/camera/0004-v4l-Add-mt9v032-sensor-driver.patch with 99% similarity]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap-2.6.39/camera/0003-Add-support-for-mt9p031-LI-5M03-module-in-Beagleboar.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap-2.6.39/camera/0003-OMAP3-beagle-only-init-camera-on-3630.patch [deleted file]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap_2.6.39.bb