ti-dmai: build fix
authorEnrico Butera <ebutera@users.berlios.de>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 14:12:44 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 02:32:36 +0000 (21:32 -0500)
commitf88a0a9d7cd64101e5f5564ca0cf47c5209e21ef
treecc14373d12c8979b2fb2872062b2e367141b497d
parentc4ca936b97c2839b9f34e5badd19d6388c28da2d
ti-dmai: build fix

Properly set ${S} dir.

Signed-off-by: Enrico Butera <ebutera@users.berlios.de>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai.inc