linux 3.0: add patch to fix SGX driver
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:44:48 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:45:13 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commitf9d0cf6e84f099d2f102a412ab168311956196f9
tree6486759665f8b40fbbc2d538ac38bf1de65d76af
parent93fa61d9be18f644137864def4d4dc68a5f6e400
linux 3.0: add patch to fix SGX driver

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-3.0/sgx/0001-ARM-L2-Add-and-export-outer_clean_all.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.0.bb