meta-ti: Guard use of SOC_FAMILY to account for it being empty
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 00:31:29 +0000 (16:31 -0800)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 08:04:17 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commitfa3014ad441476ced7abe745ca49c0242ec4545d
tree26f24d82062d68ce62838952eb271f0575a87957
parentec465d19cb4458e34f76011465e10406bdb101d6
meta-ti: Guard use of SOC_FAMILY to account for it being empty

Right now SOC_FAMILY is set to 'Unknown' by default by angstrom
distro but others might not set it as all so it will be empty
hence we take care of the case if this is empty

Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/linuxutils/ti-linuxutils.inc
recipes-ti/syslink/ti-syslink.inc