sdcard_image: Helper class to create SD Card images
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 16:32:44 +0000 (11:32 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:43:25 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commitfa4d0789fa3b074d963a794c11c48c91cfb2f21d
tree9f2361c75a53c859f7ce3d20d80dcf285a90a9aa
parent5c553a225d1aa3957cddb7921136ea4b8149b8e6
sdcard_image: Helper class to create SD Card images

Tested with 3 different beagleboard image release builds so far

For ideas, referenced Narcissus image builder written by Koen Kooi <k-kooi@ti.com>

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
classes/sdcard_image.bbclass [new file with mode: 0644]