omap3-sgx-modules, ti-staging.inc, ti-linuxutils: change PACKAGE_STRIP = "no" to...
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 10 May 2012 13:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 04:32:49 +0000 (00:32 -0400)
commitfa87ca0b1a1890d262a591aee50f082194f45317
treed6501c27f1aeff34e920629e63a5ef5ce5515436
parent051482e3b03ba7e2d6cecc0d8f85cc3be22dc8b2
omap3-sgx-modules, ti-staging.inc, ti-linuxutils: change PACKAGE_STRIP = "no" to the proper INHIBIT_PACKAGE_STRIP = "1"

PACKAGE_STRIP doesn't exit in oe-core (anymore)

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/powervr-drivers/omap3-sgx-modules_1.6.16.3977.bb
recipes-bsp/powervr-drivers/omap3-sgx-modules_4.05.00.03.bb
recipes-ti/includes/ti-staging.inc
recipes-ti/linuxutils/ti-linuxutils.inc