u-boot 2011.09+git: update to latest version of Tom Rini's tree
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 10:40:43 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 02:58:32 +0000 (22:58 -0400)
commitfc003234aae7d8a69fafe6a4cfb0118bc18d3b0b
tree27073e129530383575ece5c8cff6cd16145a0309
parent131d02fe360a39f3805a9281dd580e9f28d9ca53
u-boot 2011.09+git: update to latest version of Tom Rini's tree

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.10rc.bb