linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: update beaglebone defconfig
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 07:56:13 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 05:51:37 +0000 (01:51 -0400)
commitfcf369f332311d8687ecc93d717a9592ba5bb2f3
treed9f59d2b06abda49e65a19157dd144e990386c12
parentacc985b09cafa913239f401af8a00ffa86d540da
linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: update beaglebone defconfig

* Add more RTC modules
* Disable cgroup controllers with a lot of overhead

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp-3.2/beaglebone/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb