u-boot: add version 2012.07 for keystone machines
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 03:58:02 +0000 (22:58 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 05:04:38 +0000 (00:04 -0500)
commitfe6972418ab6d2b39a0991ecbe29887b259170f6
treebc0060d72d074dbc66bdb523f96656fb76f1feda
parente63ef280726af5f0d5d4a0bde825c9182897a94e
u-boot: add version 2012.07 for keystone machines

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/keystone-evm.conf
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2012.07.bb [new file with mode: 0644]