u-boot-2011.10rc: update to cover ti33x SOC boards, not just beaglebone
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 20:02:34 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:31:57 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
commitff7221f486bda6c89690b441523f3e75fb4ed1ab
tree0b27fc723a63eeb4324c053459f4e7999c008871
parente879f1d6d169eaffd394daa0f78ad76fecadfc9c
u-boot-2011.10rc: update to cover ti33x SOC boards, not just beaglebone

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.10rc.bb