linux-ti-staging: update SRCREV and bump MACHINE_KERNEL_PR
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:23:32 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:32:09 +0000 (17:32 -0400)
* Update SRCREV for the recent merges in TI staging tree, still 3.8.2
* Bump MACHINE_KERNEL_PR to trigger rebuilding out-of-tree components

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/ti33x.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti-staging_git.bb

index cf4972199b6be76bfbe322d2fd268988a8b170e9..f00c79743d4d772845faa01aa18fc0cd3bb7bbc7 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ XSERVER = "xserver-xorg \
 GUI_MACHINE_CLASS = "bigscreen"
 
 # Increase this everytime you change something in the kernel
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR = "r17"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR = "r18"
 
 # Default providers, may need to override for specific machines
 PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/kernel = "linux-ti33x-psp"
index 9ce507bbfdef94abc23fb513adf14105828770d8..dfef76dbb778b37d2a6ee6d4efcac4df1f2f0480 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ S = "${WORKDIR}/git"
 
 BRANCH = "ti-linux-3.8.y"
 
-SRCREV = "d26595a42220789b81a9d243e2fc0837c7776360"
+SRCREV = "e69f39916783a559c499e264359edea315ef44fd"
 PV = "3.8.2"
 
 # Append to the MACHINE_KERNEL_PR so that a new SRCREV will cause a rebuild