u-boot-ti-staging: Add SRCPV to the PR
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 21:51:44 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 00:20:00 +0000 (20:20 -0400)
* Add the SRCPV to the PR to make it clear which revision of
  the sources are being built and to match the kernel
  versioning.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-ti-staging_2013.01.01.bb

index cf01bd0d6199616611ee5079c55787b6ed9bdf8f..4659fe99ae15ec57d07eea02989bac5d611148e5 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ require u-boot-ti.inc
 
 DESCRIPTION = "u-boot bootloader for TI devices"
 
-PR = "r2"
+PR = "r3+gitr${SRCPV}"
 
 SRC_URI = "git://git.ti.com/ti-u-boot/ti-u-boot.git;protocol=git;branch=${BRANCH}"