beaglebone-tester: Update to latest, bump PR
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 00:14:16 +0000 (19:14 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 17:15:50 +0000 (13:15 -0400)
Added:
- Output test status to USB serial port
- Made more verbose

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb

index 9e65d65819775076bb6dcbdfcb5d9b1c90d764e3..9e49e8726fda6c602536b5efb481dfe80443a27a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@ LIC_FILES_CHKSUM="file://gpl.txt;md5=5b122a36d0f6dc55279a0ebc69f3c60b"
 # only scripts and data
 inherit allarch
 
-PR = "r2"
+PR = "r3"
 
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/joelagnel/validation-scripts.git;protocol=git \
           "
-SRCREV = "fdeaf580e553a0968b777e75306aac3f6a73519e"
+SRCREV = "c6faf47c9e73da7d256cd226bc9eb2a3e4a19aaa"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"