linux 3.0: update to 3.0.11
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sun, 27 Nov 2011 19:19:44 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 08:33:30 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.0.bb

index 1469f98d889701fcdecf4344c32f3623a834004e..262e21205a9f3672dd362751c184bf189382ee84 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ SOC_FAMILY = "omap3"
 require conf/machine/include/tune-cortexa8.inc
 PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/kernel = "linux-omap"
 # Increase this everytime you change something in the kernel
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR = "r111"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR = "r112"
 
 KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
 
index 93042b35836ba441e634ca7d64d3eb7468498e56..1e61628f404118dbd3b90e00997568d17f55452b 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(beagleboard)"
 
-PV = "3.0.10"
-# v3.0.10 tag
-SRCREV_pn-${PN} = "c7e2ea59cdd74342d3614bee9fc42fa2fb5add7e"
+PV = "3.0.11"
+# v3.0.11 tag
+SRCREV_pn-${PN} = "7a576d2dcd5807a7310032b380442eeba8c1c293"
 
 # The main PR is now using MACHINE_KERNEL_PR, for omap3 see conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
 MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "a"