linux-omap4: remove D_P = "-1" as it's the only kernel
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 03:26:07 +0000 (23:26 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 03:33:40 +0000 (23:33 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap4_3.1.0.bb

index 3cc48bec399260b7666f0801afca90ba17bdbf80..c57d0342497b6152d1e03f03f51f7e86f3683e83 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,5 @@
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "pandaboard"
 
-DEFAULT_PREFERENCE = "-1"
-
 require linux.inc
 
 # The main PR is now using MACHINE_KERNEL_PR, for omap4 see conf/machine/include/omap4.inc