u-boot-ti-staging: update to ti2013.04.00 release
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 20:05:28 +0000 (16:05 -0400)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 20:06:38 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot-ti-staging_2013.01.01.bb

index 685dcd00b2b35dfdb0ee37d9b771d66e7bf6043e..5fbd0c97f52a08c7407b50e592a97f36281dd685 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ SRC_URI = "git://git.ti.com/ti-u-boot/ti-u-boot.git;protocol=git;branch=${BRANCH
 
 BRANCH ?= "ti-u-boot-2013.01.01"
 
+# This commit corresponds to ti2013.04.00 release tag
 SRCREV = "7552b4c906b0a50fbc5225dc43ed0192618e9d5d"
 
 SPL_BINARY = "MLO"