omap3-sgx-modules: fix for corrected ti-eula-unpack
authorPeter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 15:30:58 +0000 (09:30 -0600)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 02:25:24 +0000 (21:25 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Peter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-bsp/powervr-drivers/omap3-sgx-modules_4.05.00.03.bb

index 6f8d680ba91dd739cfa2f7ae81f886e551abdc48..42a2e9a6418f9cddc975db0c21748c10ac465c73 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,8 @@ SRC_URI = "http://software-dl.ti.com/dsps/dsps_public_sw/sdo_sb/targetcontent/gf
           "
 SRC_URI[md5sum] = "0e651eaa92bb91760f0b40a17697a7dc"
 SRC_URI[sha256sum] = "bfe764a8959556195545d6fff76f63a489642f345c105bbbc309a3f243c2dd0e"
           "
 SRC_URI[md5sum] = "0e651eaa92bb91760f0b40a17697a7dc"
 SRC_URI[sha256sum] = "bfe764a8959556195545d6fff76f63a489642f345c105bbbc309a3f243c2dd0e"
-S = "${WORKDIR}/Graphics_SDK_${SGXPV}/GFX_Linux_KM"
+TI_BIN_UNPK_WDEXT="/Graphics_SDK_${SGXPV}"
+S = "${WORKDIR}${TI_BIN_UNPK_WDEXT}/GFX_Linux_KM"
 
 PVRBUILD = "release"
 export KERNELDIR = "${STAGING_KERNEL_DIR}"
 
 PVRBUILD = "release"
 export KERNELDIR = "${STAGING_KERNEL_DIR}"