linux-ti33x-psp 3.2: bump SRCREV for 2 CPPI1.4 fixes
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 8 May 2012 13:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 19:35:11 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti33x-psp_3.2.bb

index 458248ef5f183c1d192bc3947db2c9561c2f1786..593d6e7be1ed5033ffb0190b5b8353fc51a6b354 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ S = "${WORKDIR}/git"
 MULTI_CONFIG_BASE_SUFFIX = ""
 
 BRANCH = "v3.2-staging"
-SRCREV = "31944a82681a0e7ab6cc3e069c30eddc5042e3e8"
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "f+gitr${SRCREV}"
+SRCREV = "baaa0c0425528486efcc70b7696dd6359f10b5bd"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "g+gitr${SRCREV}"
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(ti33x)"