ti-dmai.inc: fix 'proto='-warning on recipe parsing
authorAndreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:35:48 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 01:29:43 +0000 (21:29 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/dmai/ti-dmai.inc

index 23481b7fa4ddfe86cd9dd357cc40557c71c434b1..58955b5827edf1ce20ab54b424fd06ffd87750f0 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ DMAIBRANCH           ?= "UNDEFINED_DMAIBRANCH"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/${DMAIBRANCH}/davinci_multimedia_application_interface/dmai_${PV}/dmai"
 
-SRC_URI = "svn://gforge.ti.com/svn/dmai/;module=${DMAIBRANCH};proto=https;user=anonymous;pswd='' \
+SRC_URI = "svn://gforge.ti.com/svn/dmai/;module=${DMAIBRANCH};protocol=https;user=anonymous;pswd='' \
                file://loadmodules-ti-dmai-dm6446_al.sh \
                file://loadmodules-ti-dmai-dm6467_al.sh \
                file://loadmodules-ti-dmai-o3530_al.sh \