beaglebone-tester: re-enable pmic test
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 22:07:20 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:23:28 +0000 (20:23 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb

index 9995556e6df35926789791fae323df1d05680438..82c5a83f616380dfbb0eec741c70330b86bfc60c 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@ LIC_FILES_CHKSUM="file://gpl.txt;md5=5b122a36d0f6dc55279a0ebc69f3c60b"
 # only scripts and data
 inherit allarch
 
-PR = "r16"
+PR = "r17"
 
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/koenkooi/validation-scripts.git;protocol=git \
           "
-SRCREV = "4f6335aedf520917a0bc0c83e9c1ac1135b8a2af"
+SRCREV = "c748d157b9afbb71e6eadf1dca7a787a456c0149"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"