linux-omap-psp: Update commit
authorFranklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 16:21:40 +0000 (11:21 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:20:27 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
* Update to latest supported release.

Signed-off-by: Franklin S. Cooper Jr <fcooper@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap-psp_2.6.37.bb

index 212ebe7520a3d01ac0993ec845c9381065e90444..c80939a77ef0f8740414d1b4ee960374d0312d5c 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ XSERVER = "xserver-xorg \
 GUI_MACHINE_CLASS = "bigscreen"
 
 # Increase this everytime you change something in the kernel
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR = "r124"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR = "r125"
 
 KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
 
index 5d72af5886adbc69a42a7c7db4a58e7d58003a35..d1a647863d9d2d99a0f7f2f49207a9eacd9f6ed7 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,8 @@ DESCRIPTION = "Linux kernel for OMAP3 EVM from PSP, based on linux-omap3 kernel"
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "omap3"
 
-SRCREV= "20c003f2f024d9f50f59edf9f1b8f5f035fb15b8"
+# SRCREV corresponds to tag v2.6.37_OMAPPSP_04.02.00.07
+SRCREV= "adcd067326836777c049e3cb32a5b7d9d401fc31"
 
 # The main PR is now using MACHINE_KERNEL_PR, for omap3 devices
 # see conf/machine/include/omap3.inc