cloud9-image: added ntp
authorJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 03:21:32 +0000 (22:21 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 12:51:26 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/images/cloud9-image.bb

index c3f33c021c60516142e199e0018c32a74c9debbf..ad1cf66022b75d221a1d9e19e344dba516bbfbfc 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ IMAGE_INSTALL += " \
        beaglebone-getting-started bonescript \
        led-config \
        opencv-dev \
        beaglebone-getting-started bonescript \
        led-config \
        opencv-dev \
+       ntp \
 "
 
 export IMAGE_BASENAME = "Cloud9-IDE"
 "
 
 export IMAGE_BASENAME = "Cloud9-IDE"