linux-davinci: quoting fixes
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:16:37 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:19:00 +0000 (10:19 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-davinci_git.bb

index 1fda1ee9679f8a94e484d19e10adad70aa00f74a..e4b85d64cc71fb6ddc2aecdec533688b2c003cc8 100644 (file)
@@ -22,13 +22,13 @@ ARAGO_L1_BR  = "master"
 ARAGO_L1_PV  = "2.6.32+2.6.33-rc4-${PR}+gitr${SRCREV}"
 ARAGO_L1_URI = "git://arago-project.org/git/projects/linux-omapl1.git;protocol=git;branch=${BRANCH} "
 
-SRCREV_hawkboard                  = ${ARAGO_L1_REV}
+SRCREV_hawkboard                  = "${ARAGO_L1_REV}"
 
-PV_omapl138             = ${ARAGO_L1_PV}
+PV_omapl138             = "${ARAGO_L1_PV}"
 
-BRANCH_omapl138         = ${ARAGO_L1_BR}
+BRANCH_omapl138         = "${ARAGO_L1_BR}"
 
-SRC_URI_append_omapl138 = ${ARAGO_L1_URI}
+SRC_URI_append_omapl138 = "${ARAGO_L1_URI}"
 
 SRC_URI_append_omapl138 = " file://logo_linux_clut224.ppm \
                                      file://0001-ahci-ti-Fix-currently-harmless-typo-in-SATA-PHY.patch \