uim: userspace app to manage wl12xx firmware loading
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 15:57:40 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 19:36:11 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-connectivity/uim/uim_git.bb [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/recipes-connectivity/uim/uim_git.bb b/recipes-connectivity/uim/uim_git.bb
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c8265e9
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+DESCRIPTION = "User Mode Initialization Manager for wl12xx devices"
+LICENSE = "GPLv2+"
+LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://uim.c;startline=4;endline=12;md5=16a9d6e829218481f8a61797fe2be2e2"
+
+# Doesn't have a version, so we'll make one up
+PV = "0.0"
+
+SRCREV = "c73894456df5def97111cb33d2106b684b8b7959"
+SRC_URI = "git://gitorious.org/uim/uim.git"
+
+S= "${WORKDIR}/git"
+
+do_install() {
+       oe_runmake install DESTDIR=${D}
+}
+
+# connman has a plugin to handle all this
+RCONFLICTS_${PN} += "connman-plugin-tist"
+RRECOMMENDS_${PN} = "linux-firmware-wl12xx"