cloud9-image: ship connman-test as well to manipulate interfaces using the CLI
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 08:52:30 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:07:05 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/images/cloud9-image.bb

index 1a7e26956affc22fe428a24d07bbd57115064505..b8ef3d867825d6856a0ad448f9307cf728231bbd 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@ IMAGE_INSTALL += " \
        mplayer2 \
        tslib-tests tslib-calibrate \
        iproute2 canutils \
+       connman-tests \
 "
 
 export IMAGE_BASENAME = "Cloud9-IDE"