Revert "xf86-video-omap: add new recipe for OMAP4/5 X11 video driver"
authorNicolas Dechesne <n-dechesne@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:35:58 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:28:10 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
This reverts commit 410dc026f2ee24a2346e7563a83f0181c79809cf.

Because this recipe was integrated in oe-core (then poky master).

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/xorg-driver/xf86-video-omap_git.bb [deleted file]

diff --git a/recipes-graphics/xorg-driver/xf86-video-omap_git.bb b/recipes-graphics/xorg-driver/xf86-video-omap_git.bb
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index abe773a..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,31 +0,0 @@
-require recipes-graphics/xorg-driver/xorg-driver-video.inc
-
-SUMMARY = "X.Org X server -- TI OMAP integrated graphics chipsets driver"
-
-DESCRIPTION = "Open-source X.org graphics driver for TI OMAP graphics \
-Currently relies on a closed-source submodule for EXA acceleration on \
-the following chipsets: \
-  + OMAP3430 \
-  + OMAP3630 \
-  + OMAP4430 \
-  + OMAP4460 \
-  + OMAP5430 \
-  + OMAP5432 \
-\
-NOTE: this driver is work in progress..  you probably don't want to try \
-and use it yet.  The API/ABI between driver and kernel, and driver and \
-acceleration submodules is not stable yet.  This driver requires the \
-omapdrm kernel driver w/ GEM support. \
-"
-
-LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://COPYING;md5=10ce5de3b111315ea652a5f74ec0c602"
-
-DEPENDS += "virtual/libx11 drm xf86driproto udev"
-
-SRCREV = "653ccadb38c87be565df3fbf2ff24a0cbe5a5e98"
-PR = "${INC_PR}.1"
-PV = "0.4.2+gitr${SRCPV}"
-
-SRC_URI = "git://anongit.freedesktop.org/xorg/driver/xf86-video-omap;protocol=git"
-
-S = "${WORKDIR}/git"