linux-omap: remove unused .inc files
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 17:06:33 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:09:16 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
Those were ported from Arago, but never used in meta-ti

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap.inc [deleted file]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap3.inc [deleted file]

diff --git a/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap.inc b/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap.inc
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index c706a3f..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,7 +0,0 @@
-require linux.inc
-
-DESCRIPTION = "Linux kernel for OMAP processors"
-KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
-
-module_autoload_ohci-hcd_omap5912osk = "ohci-hcd"
-
diff --git a/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap3.inc b/recipes-kernel/linux/linux-omap3.inc
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index b8ff52b..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,16 +0,0 @@
-SECTION = "kernel"
-DESCRIPTION = "Linux kernel for OMAP3 EVM from PSP, based on linux-omap3 kernel"
-LICENSE = "GPLv2"
-KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
-
-require linux.inc
-
-SRC_URI = "git://arago-project.org/git/projects/linux-omap3.git;protocol=git;branch=${BRANCH} \
-       file://defconfig"
-
-# Requires support for SOC_FAMILY matching in COMPATIBLE_MACHINE
-COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "omap3"
-
-BRANCH ?= "master"
-
-S = "${WORKDIR}/git"