sdcard_image: add dependency on native ext2 utilities
authorPeter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 18:52:54 +0000 (12:52 -0600)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 19:25:02 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Peter A. Bigot <bigotp@acm.org>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
classes/sdcard_image.bbclass

index f7251f50cd38b96b39866fe8d53224e4dba62f99..531b419230816c52220f3f94cdd9abd28459d6a0 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,9 @@ inherit image
 # Add the fstypes we need
 IMAGE_FSTYPES_append = " tar.bz2 sdimg"
 
+# Ensure required utilities are present
+IMAGE_DEPENDS_sdimg = "genext2fs-native e2fsprogs-native"
+
 # Change this to match your host distro
 LOSETUP ?= "/sbin/losetup"