linux 3.0: update to 3.0.23
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 08:22:27 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 21:57:18 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
recipes-kernel/linux/linux_3.0.bb

index b7d23af5ee3511eb9cc84135af1bd5f6528ff26f..8fc0903edd2837b1e20fc19ec4bdf9c1406324b8 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ SOC_FAMILY = "omap3"
 require conf/machine/include/tune-cortexa8.inc
 PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/kernel = "linux-omap"
 # Increase this everytime you change something in the kernel
 require conf/machine/include/tune-cortexa8.inc
 PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/kernel = "linux-omap"
 # Increase this everytime you change something in the kernel
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR = "r116"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR = "r117"
 
 KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
 
 
 KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
 
index fac6348c4c619399e0bf6a18eea1584012e62e70..32ef9632edd5450d18688de098b17af9f6978a27 100644 (file)
@@ -5,12 +5,12 @@ KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(beagleboard)"
 
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(beagleboard)"
 
-PV = "3.0.22"
-# v3.0.22 tag
-SRCREV_pn-${PN} = "a4a663513af05a98d6085d92f85c16bb64ac4050"
+PV = "3.0.23"
+# v3.0.23 tag
+SRCREV_pn-${PN} = "bf6a68d2a214e07f7c0d6538e00e17b826714160"
 
 # The main PR is now using MACHINE_KERNEL_PR, for omap3 see conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
 
 # The main PR is now using MACHINE_KERNEL_PR, for omap3 see conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "b"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "a"
 
 FILESPATH =. "${FILE_DIRNAME}/linux-3.0:${FILE_DIRNAME}/linux-3.0/${MACHINE}:"
 
 
 FILESPATH =. "${FILE_DIRNAME}/linux-3.0:${FILE_DIRNAME}/linux-3.0/${MACHINE}:"