mesa-dri: follow oe-core's renaming to mesa
authorAndreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 08:09:30 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 18:00:03 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Müller <schnitzeltony@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa_9.0.2.bbappend [moved from recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-dri_9.0.2.bbappend with 100% similarity]
recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa_git.bbappend [moved from recipes-graphics/mesa/mesa-dri_git.bbappend with 100% similarity]