multi-kernel.inc: repeat do_configure after do_compileconfigs
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 02:19:32 +0000 (21:19 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 03:50:23 +0000 (22:50 -0500)
Populate default defconfig into .config and process with oldconfig target

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/multi-kernel.inc

index 04bc98730189c07736fae237510d73e6e9d9e04a..e5ebe562ace760b369f23068a6b804ca66beff6a 100644 (file)
@@ -95,6 +95,8 @@ do_compileconfigs () {
 
       # Restore the regular 'defconfig'
       cp ${WORKDIR}/defconfig.save ${WORKDIR}/defconfig
+      cd ${S}
+      do_configure
     fi
 }