matrix-tui: add version 1.1 of matrix-tui
authorChase Maupin <chasemaupin03@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:27:07 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 17:49:31 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
* Add version 1.1 of the matrix-tui package.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-tui_1.1.bb [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-tui_1.1.bb b/recipes-bsp/ti/matrix-tui_1.1.bb
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9814d5f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+require matrix-tui.inc
+
+SRCREV = "37"
+PR = "${INC_PR}.4"