beaglebone-tester: Update to latest, add quiet option to bootargs
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 06:10:07 +0000 (00:10 -0600)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 06:33:30 +0000 (07:33 +0100)
Changes:
* Fix a bug where I was removing g_mass_storage causing the storage-gadget service
to appear to not work

* Add quiet option

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb

index 1020172ead7f64e1c7e6df0e54aace295c5e26d2..5816a5c0f0259b5040ffbb6a0c8894262459377a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@ LIC_FILES_CHKSUM="file://gpl.txt;md5=5b122a36d0f6dc55279a0ebc69f3c60b"
 # only scripts and data
 inherit allarch
 
-PR = "r6"
+PR = "r7"
 
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/joelagnel/validation-scripts.git;protocol=git \
           "
-SRCREV = "be5173d05cce4f914911366e5ddae1ff5c0af9cf"
+SRCREV = "602b3936907795520dba370b246c195a4f612a44"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"