beaglebone-getting-started: fix LICENSE, update to latest git
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 12:11:42 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 13:39:27 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
Acked-by: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/payload/beaglebone-getting-started.bb

index b2b9308039931a42a9fbe5975e50b136a1947512..142da90190c256309e964e81247d7d2f9bc31184 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 DESCRIPTION = "BeagleBone Getting Started Guide"
 
-PR = "r15"
+PR = "r16"
 
 inherit allarch
 
-LICENSE = "GPLv2+ && MIT && PD && others"
+LICENSE = "GPLv2+ & MIT & PD & others"
 LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://LICENSE.txt;md5=603591dea023c3c75b48e07cb47ce639"
 
-SRCREV = "46c58edffaca856fbe5efa8126af7b1e933a1c9b"
+SRCREV = "a698888220634a1b549bc2f2e6b33aa03709cb19"
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/jadonk/beaglebone-getting-started.git"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"