beaglebone-tester: Update with latest fixes
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 01:32:01 +0000 (20:32 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 02:36:35 +0000 (22:36 -0400)
Fixes:
 * 100% CPU usage when no test is running
 * Turn on USB host session before checking for usb-serial device

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-ti/beagleboard/beaglebone-tester.bb

index 9e49e8726fda6c602536b5efb481dfe80443a27a..6284ff22ec7e509fefe8c58254bad36737b9347d 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@ LIC_FILES_CHKSUM="file://gpl.txt;md5=5b122a36d0f6dc55279a0ebc69f3c60b"
 # only scripts and data
 inherit allarch
 
-PR = "r3"
+PR = "r4"
 
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/joelagnel/validation-scripts.git;protocol=git \
           "
-SRCREV = "c6faf47c9e73da7d256cd226bc9eb2a3e4a19aaa"
+SRCREV = "53cc6b3d8f46814d0aa2daedfbc380ba64059a97"
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"