linux-mainline 3.2.18: build in usbhid and tsc2007 and run 'make oldconfig'
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 29 May 2012 07:42:19 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 23:28:55 +0000 (19:28 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-mainline-3.2/beagleboard/defconfig

index e9a83e64e9d1055daf991c2573e15ac84e5055a4..eaf954814d33df097e515236113871a881de3e2f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #
 # Automatically generated file; DO NOT EDIT.
-# Linux/arm 3.2.16 Kernel Configuration
+# Linux/arm 3.2.18 Kernel Configuration
 #
 CONFIG_ARM=y
 CONFIG_SYS_SUPPORTS_APM_EMULATION=y
@@ -461,7 +461,7 @@ CONFIG_USE_OF=y
 CONFIG_ZBOOT_ROM_TEXT=0x0
 CONFIG_ZBOOT_ROM_BSS=0x0
 # CONFIG_ARM_APPENDED_DTB is not set
-CONFIG_CMDLINE="root=/dev/mmcblk0p2 rootwait console=ttyO2,115200"
+CONFIG_CMDLINE=" debug "
 CONFIG_CMDLINE_FROM_BOOTLOADER=y
 # CONFIG_CMDLINE_EXTEND is not set
 # CONFIG_CMDLINE_FORCE is not set
@@ -1890,7 +1890,7 @@ CONFIG_TOUCHSCREEN_USB_NEXIO=y
 CONFIG_TOUCHSCREEN_TOUCHIT213=m
 CONFIG_TOUCHSCREEN_TSC_SERIO=m
 CONFIG_TOUCHSCREEN_TSC2005=m
-CONFIG_TOUCHSCREEN_TSC2007=m
+CONFIG_TOUCHSCREEN_TSC2007=y
 CONFIG_TOUCHSCREEN_W90X900=m
 CONFIG_TOUCHSCREEN_ST1232=m
 CONFIG_TOUCHSCREEN_TPS6507X=m
@@ -3012,16 +3012,10 @@ CONFIG_HIDRAW=y
 #
 # USB Input Devices
 #
-CONFIG_USB_HID=m
+CONFIG_USB_HID=y
 CONFIG_HID_PID=y
 CONFIG_USB_HIDDEV=y
 
-#
-# USB HID Boot Protocol drivers
-#
-# CONFIG_USB_KBD is not set
-# CONFIG_USB_MOUSE is not set
-
 #
 # Special HID drivers
 #
@@ -3915,7 +3909,7 @@ CONFIG_MSDOS_PARTITION=y
 CONFIG_BSD_DISKLABEL=y
 CONFIG_MINIX_SUBPARTITION=y
 CONFIG_SOLARIS_X86_PARTITION=y
-CONFIG_UNIXWARE_DISKLABEL=y
+# CONFIG_UNIXWARE_DISKLABEL is not set
 CONFIG_LDM_PARTITION=y
 # CONFIG_LDM_DEBUG is not set
 CONFIG_SGI_PARTITION=y