cloud9-gnome-image: same as cloud9-image, but with GNOME added to it
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:33:33 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 18:11:07 +0000 (14:11 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-misc/images/cloud9-gnome-image.bb [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/recipes-misc/images/cloud9-gnome-image.bb b/recipes-misc/images/cloud9-gnome-image.bb
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..13638d7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+# Image with cloud9 ide, gfx and hw tools installed
+
+require cloud9-image.bb
+
+# SoC specific packages, mostly 3D or multimedia related
+SOCSUPPORT = ""
+SOCSUPPORT_omap3 = "xbmc libgles-omap3-x11demos gstreamer-ti omapfbplay"
+SOCSUPPORT_ti33x = "xbmc libgles-omap3-x11demos gst-ffmpeg mplayer2 beaglebone-capes"
+
+IMAGE_INSTALL += " \
+                  angstrom-task-gnome gimp abiword gedit midori epiphany firefox matchbox-terminal \
+                  ${SOCSUPPORT} \
+                  ttf-dejavu-sans ttf-dejavu-sans-mono ttf-dejavu-common \
+                  xinput-calibrator \
+                  xterm \
+                 "
+
+export IMAGE_BASENAME = "Cloud9-IDE-GNOME"
+