u-boot 2011.10rc: update to the latest revision
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 05:56:25 +0000 (01:56 -0400)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 06:14:33 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
Updated to latest version to pick up the following changes:
9158d7f am335x: Really correct NAND partiton layout
4723773 am335x: Wrap spl_board_init in a CONFIG_SPL_BOARD_INIT check
40c310c Change CPU to 720MHz and bump VDD1 to 1.26V
9c154ee Add missing i2c0 pin mux configuration in spl_board_init

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-bsp/u-boot/u-boot_2011.10rc.bb

index 3f6e5705cd9e9e354064f54b9bc5805c6a9ce9f2..888c5bf316d9dfa2e295da8ef97f85b6608f79e6 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ require u-boot.inc
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(ti33x)"
 DEFAULT_PREFERENCE_ti33x = "99"
 PV = "2011.09+git"
-PR = "r12"
+PR = "r13"
 
 # SPL build
 UBOOT_BINARY = "u-boot.img"
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ SRC_URI = "git://arago-project.org/git/projects/u-boot-am33x.git;protocol=git;br
            file://2011.09git/0004-am335x-evm-fall-back-to-bone-if-header.config-is-emp.patch \
           "
 
-SRCREV = "066e4c106677e9243bd7ae26e638f8d98e1f0606"
+SRCREV = "9158d7f37d596b867039345cb2e3f8f18f54fe46"
 
 LIC_FILES_CHKSUM = "file://COPYING;md5=1707d6db1d42237583f50183a5651ecb"