linux-ti-staging: package all dtb files for ti33x
authorChase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:03:34 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
committerDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:17:36 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
* For the ti33x SOC_FAMILY device package the dtb files for all
  of the am335x boards instead of just the single EVM file.

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-ti-staging_git.bb

index 5f4a05ddd21df607887c6caf6b299900ab27a265..f6fa6d211dab6b091038b21258d1eefb602b13d6 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,9 @@ require recipes-kernel/linux/setup-defconfig.inc
 # for ti33x SOC_FAMILY devices
 DEPENDS_ti33x += "am33x-cm3"
 
-KERNEL_DEVICETREE_am335x-evm = "arch/arm/boot/dts/am335x-evm.dts"
+# Default is to package all dts files for ti33x devices unless building
+# for the specific beaglebone machine.
+KERNEL_DEVICETREE_ti33x = "arch/arm/boot/dts/am335x-evm.dts arch/arm/boot/dts/am335x-evmsk.dts arch/arm/boot/dts/am335x-bone.dts"
 KERNEL_DEVICETREE_beaglebone = "arch/arm/boot/dts/am335x-bone.dts"
 
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "ti33x"
@@ -25,7 +27,7 @@ SRCREV = "d26595a42220789b81a9d243e2fc0837c7776360"
 PV = "3.8.2"
 
 # Append to the MACHINE_KERNEL_PR so that a new SRCREV will cause a rebuild
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "b+gitr${SRCPV}"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "c+gitr${SRCPV}"
 
 SRC_URI = "git://gitorious.ti.com/ti-linux-kernel/ti-linux-kernel.git;protocol=git;branch=${BRANCH} \
            file://defconfig \