linux-am335x-joel: Enable g_file_storage kernel module
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 23:03:21 +0000 (18:03 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 10:56:18 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-am335x-joel-3.1/defconfig
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-am335x-joel_3.1.bb

index 93b060dd2f6e4d60ce41465745d08da34a58b636..5d41976556e2f1ffa1bce5b066d7ae045ec8ec89 100644 (file)
@@ -2585,7 +2585,7 @@ CONFIG_USB_FUNCTIONFS=m
 # CONFIG_USB_FUNCTIONFS_ETH is not set
 CONFIG_USB_FUNCTIONFS_RNDIS=y
 # CONFIG_USB_FUNCTIONFS_GENERIC is not set
-# CONFIG_USB_FILE_STORAGE is not set
+CONFIG_USB_FILE_STORAGE=m
 CONFIG_USB_MASS_STORAGE=m
 CONFIG_USB_G_SERIAL=m
 CONFIG_USB_MIDI_GADGET=m
index fe99dd23494dc078fec84a7307e7fe0f748435f6..30e4eb9f07854d9f01e04a49d1466c3f08abd4d6 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "beaglebone"
 SRCREV = "d3a2a2a1426ec59fcba80bf400e3261b2a3108c2"
 
 # The main PR is now using MACHINE_KERNEL_PR, for omap3 see conf/machine/include/omap3.inc
-MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "d+gitr${SRCREV}"
+MACHINE_KERNEL_PR_append = "e+gitr${SRCREV}"
 
 SRC_URI = "git://github.com/joelagnel/linux-omap-2.6.git;branch=kernel-3.1-psp \
            file://0001-f_rndis-HACK-around-undefined-variables.patch \