ti-hw-bringup-image: Add kernel-modules package
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 23:02:48 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 07:35:10 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
recipes-misc/images/ti-hw-bringup-image.bb

index 12624324d3cf9dc43b1f567ed3d1f2b0953b97b5..0b2fef2514b389f860edb6f2b450cc72ac5c6e0d 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ IMAGE_INSTALL += " \
        task-ti-test \
        evtest \
        bc \
+       kernel-modules \
 "
 
 CONMANPKGS = "connman connman-plugin-loopback connman-plugin-ethernet connman-plugin-wifi connman-systemd"